The Columbiana Public Library Board of Trustees:

Laura Nappi - President
Richard Sell - Vice President
Richard Barto
Karen Jones
Robert Hum II
Richard Zitto
Kathryn Vrabel

Meetings are held at 7 P.M. on the third Wednesday of each month.


   Director/Fiscal Officer
 Michael Harold  Assistant Fiscal Officer
 Katie Clewell  Adult Services Librarian
 Amy Geary  Young Adult Librarian
 Carrie Radman  Children Services Manager
 Sharon Bartholow  Reference Department Specialist
 Katelyn Salmen  Technology Coordinator

You can email the library at: